Satelliten- und Aerogeophysik

Mitglieder der Arbeitsgruppe

 

Leiter der Arbeitsgruppe

Name E-Mail Telefon Raum
Prof. Dr. Jörg Ebbing joerg.ebbing@ifg.uni-kiel.de Tel.: +49-431-880-2832
Fax: +49-431-880-4432
215

 

Wissenschaftliche Mitarbeiter

Name E-Mail Telefon Raum
Dr. Eldar Baykiev eldar.baykiev@ifg.uni-kiel.de +49-431-880-5794 212a
Dr. Eva Bredow eva.bredow@ifg.uni-kiel.de +49-431-880-5795 212b
Peter Haas peter.haas@ifg.uni-kiel.de +49-431-880-4562 208b
Dr. Nils Holzrichter nils.holzrichter@ifg.uni-kiel.de +49-431-880-3880 213
Mareen Lösing mareen.loesing@ifg.uni-kiel.de +49-431-880-7155 208a
Folker Pappa folker.pappa@ifg.uni-kiel.de +49-431-880-4562 208b
Andreas Steinberg andreas.steinberg@ifg.uni-kiel.de +49-431-880-7155 208a
Dr. Henriette Sudhaus henriette.sudhaus@ifg.uni-kiel.de +49-431-880-3915 208c
Dr. Wolfgang Szwillus wolfgang.szwillus@ifg.uni-kiel.de +49-431-880-5795 212b
Dilixiati Yixiati dilixiati.yixiati@ifg.uni-kiel.de +49-431-880-5794 212a

 

Alumni & Emeriti

Name E-Mail Telefon Raum
Prof. Dr. Hans-Jürgen Götze hajo.goetze@ifg.uni-kiel.de +49-431-880-3805 211
Dr. Sabine Schmidt sabine.schmidt@ifg.uni-kiel.de +49-431-880-3805 211

 

B.Sc/M.Sc Studenten

Name E-Mail Telefon Raum
Robert Hartmann   +49-431-880-5796 212c
Jonas Liebsch   +49-431-880-4562 208b
Maximilian Lowe   +49-431-880-5796 212c
Jan Ridderbusch   +49-431-880-5796 212c
Alison Larissa Seidel   +49-431-880-5796 212c
Agnes Wansing   +49-431-880-5796 212c