Satelliten- und Aerogeophysik

Mitglieder der Arbeitsgruppe

 

Leiter der Arbeitsgruppe

Name E-Mail Telefon Raum
Prof. Dr. Jörg Ebbing joerg.ebbing@ifg.uni-kiel.de Tel.: +49-431-880-2832
Fax: +49-431-880-4432
215

 

 

Wissenschaftliche Mitarbeiter

Name E-Mail Telefon Raum
Dr. Eva Bredow eva.bredow@ifg.uni-kiel.de +49-431-880-1518 217
Dr. Simon Daout simon.daout@ifg.uni-kiel.de +49-431-880-3915 208a
Peter Haas peter.haas@ifg.uni-kiel.de +49-431-880-4562 208b
Dr. Nils Holzrichter nils.holzrichter@ifg.uni-kiel.de +49-431-880-3880 213
Dr. Jirigalatu jirigalatu@ifg.uni-kiel.de +49-431-880-5795 212b
Naeim Mousavi naeim.mousavi@ifg.uni-kiel.de +49-431-880-1518 217
Folker Pappa folker.pappa@ifg.uni-kiel.de +49-431-880-1518 217
Mohamed Sobh mohamed.sobh@ifg.uni-kiel.de +49-431-880-5794

212a

Andreas Steinberg andreas.steinberg@ifg.uni-kiel.de +49-431-880-5794

212a

Dr. Henriette Sudhaus

henriette.sudhaus@ifg.uni-kiel.de +49-431-880-3915 208a

Dr. Wolfgang Szwillus

wolfgang.szwillus@ifg.uni-kiel.de +49-431-880-5795 212b
Dilixiati Yixiati dilixiati.yixiati@ifg.uni-kiel.de +49-431-880-4562 208b

 

 

Alumni & Emeriti

Name E-Mail Telefon Raum
Prof. Dr. Hans-Jürgen Götze hajo.goetze@ifg.uni-kiel.de +49-431-880-3805 211
Dr. Sabine Schmidt sabine.schmidt@ifg.uni-kiel.de +49-431-880-3805 211

 

 

B.Sc/M.Sc Studenten

Name E-Mail Telefon Raum
Matthis Frey   +49-431-880-5796 212c
Robert Hartmann   +49-431-880-5796 212c
Maximilian Lowe   +49-431-880-5796 212c
Agnes Wansing   +49-431-880-1518 217